Board of Directors

President

Ryan Thebarge
Perkins Thompson
e-mail: rthebarge@perkinsthompson.com

President Elect
Tracy Kelley
Jensen Baird Gardner & Henry
e-mail: tkelley@jbgh.com

Secretary

Susan Hunter
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
e-mail: shunter@pmhlegal.com

Treasurer

Michelle H. Beal
Rudman Winchell
e-mail: mbeal@rudmanwinchell.com

At Large

Audrey J. Fillion
Berman & Simmons PA
e-mail: afillion@bermansimmons.com

At Large

Rachel A. Lawrence
Preti Flaherty
e-mail: rlawrence@preti.com

Immediate Past President

Veronica B. Lachapelle
Eaton Peabody
e-mail: vlachapelle@eatonpeabody.com