Board of Directors

President

Veronica B. Lachapelle
Eaton Peabody
e-mail: vlachapelle@eatonpeabody.com

President Elect

Ryan Thebarge
Perkins Thompson
e-mail: rthebarge@perkinsthompson.com

Secretary
Cheryl Richardson
Lambert Coffin
e-mail: crichardson@lambertcoffin.com

Treasurer
Michelle H. Beal
Rudman Winchell
e-mail: mbeal@rudmanwinchell.com

At Large

Audrey J. Fillion
Berman & Simmons PA
e-mail: afillion@bermansimmons.com

At Large

Rachel A. Lawrence
Preti Flaherty
e-mail: rlawrence@preti.com

Immediate Past President

Charlie Corbett
Curtis Thaxter LLC
e-mail: ccorbett@curtisthaxter.com