Board of Directors

President

John D. Sweeney
Libby, O`Brien, Kingsley & Champion, LLC
e-mail: jsweeney@lokllc.com

President Elect

Charles Carbonneau
The Bennett Law Firm
e-mail: ccarbonneau@thebennettlawfirm.com

Treasurer

Michelle H. Beal
Rudman Winchell
e-mail: mbeal@rudmanwinchell.com

Secretary

Veronica B. Lachapelle
Eaton Peabody
e-mail: vlachapelle@eatonpeabody.com

Immediate Past President

Ryan Thebarge
Perkins Thompson
e-mail: rthebarge@perkinsthompson.com

At Large

Rachel A. Lawrence
Preti Flaherty
e-mail: rlawrence@preti.com

At Large

Chris Supple
Pierce Atwood LLP
e-mail: csupple@pierceatwood.com